This channel is a celebration of the distinctive sound of Motown Records. Listen to the greats that defined American music from the ‘50s until today.

Looking for your TV lineup?

Select your provider


Stevie Wonder

The Supremes

Marvin Gaye

Diana Ross

Four Tops

The Temptations

Lionel Richie

Michael McDonald

The Jackson 5

The Miracles


Don't Leave Me This Way
Any Way You Like It
I Love Your Smile
Inner Child
These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
Motown Chartbusters Volume 6
Heaven Must Have Sent You
Let It All Blow
One Day In Your Life
One Day On Your Life
I've Never Been To Me
I've Never Been To Me
Cloud Nine
I'll Pick A Rose For My Rose
I'll Pick A Rose For My Rose: The Complete Motown Recordings 1964-1971
Somebody's Watching Me
Somebody's Watching Me